Contact

Algemeen

Enterprise Europe Network Vlaanderen 

Agentschap Innoveren en Ondernemen
Ellipsgebouw Koning Albert II laan 35 bus 12

1030 Brussel
enterprise.europe@vlaanderen.be
tel.: 02/209 27 32

 

Flanders Investment & Trade

Peter Jaspers – peter.jaspers@fitagency.be

Arnout Geys – arnout.geys@fitagency.be

Sophie Rottiers – sophie.rottiers@fitagency.be

Antwerpen

Hajar Zamouri, tel.: 03 260 87 32
hajar.zamouri@vlaio.be

West-Vlaanderen

Patrick De Molder, tel.: 050 32 50 25
patrick.demolder@vlaio.be

Limburg

Eddy Vanschoonbeek, tel.: 011 29 20 21
eddy.vanschoonbeek@vlaio.be

Vlaams-Brabant

Anne Depré, tel.: 016 31 10 50
anne.Depre@vlaio.be

Oost-Vlaanderen

Annemie Hautekiet, tel.: 09 267 40 22
annemie.hautekiet@vlaio.be